Schedule

Monday April 28 @ 6:15 PM
CANCELED
Cherryview #1 Rangers-Blue Jays
Cherryview #2 Royals-Mariners
Village Creek Rays-Red Sox
Tuesday April 29 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Yankees-Tigers
Cherryview #2 White Sox
Village Creek Athletics-Twins
Oak Shores Angels-Orioles
Wednesday April 30 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Rangers-Athletics
Cherryview #2 Mariners-Indians
Village Creek Orioles-Yankees
Oak Shores White Sox-Royals
Thursday May 01 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Blue Jays-Tigers
Cherryview #2 Angels-Rays
Village Creek Red Sox-Twins
Oak Shores Indians
Monday May 05 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Royals-Angels
Cherryview #2 Indians-Orioles
Village Creek Blue Jays-Yankees
Oak Shores Rays-White Sox
Tuesday May 06 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Twins-Rangers
Cherryview #2 Tigers-Mariners
Village Creek Athletics-Red Sox
Wednesday May 07 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Tigers-Angels
Cherryview #2 Rangers-Rays
Village Creek Yankees-Athletics
Oak Shores Blue Jays-Indians
Thursday May 08 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Mariners-Red Sox
Cherryview #2 White Sox-Orioles
Village Creek Twins-Royals
Monday May 12 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Indians
Cherryview #2 Yankees-Rays
Village Creek Red Sox-White Sox
Tuesday May 13 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Mariners-Blue Jays
Cherryview #2 Orioles-Tigers
Village Creek Angels-Twins
Oak Shores Rangers-Royals
Wednesday May 14 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Mariners
Cherryview #2 Indians-Yankees
Village Creek Rangers-Angels
Oak Shores Royals-Rays
Thursday May 15 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Tigers-White Sox
Cherryview #2 Twins-Blue Jays
Village Creek Red Sox-Orioles
Monday May 19 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Tigers-Athletics
Cherryview #2 Orioles-Blue Jays
Village Creek Angels-Indians
Oak Shores Rays-Mariners
Tuesday May 20 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 White Sox-Twins
Cherryview #2 Red Sox-Rangers
Village Creek Yankees-Royals
Wednesday May 21 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Royals-Athletics
Cherryview #2 Mariners-Orioles
Village Creek Indians-Tigers
Oak Shores White Sox-Angels
Thursday May 22 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Blue Jays-Red Sox
Cherryview #2 Yankees-Rangers
Village Creek Rays-Twins
Wednesday May 28 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Angels
Cherryview #2 Rangers-Indians
Village Creek Mariners-Yankees
Thursday May 29 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Twins-Tigers
Cherryview #2 Blue Jays-White Sox
Village Creek Royals-Red Sox
Oak Shores Orioles-Rays
Monday June 02 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Orioles-Twins
Cherryview #2 White Sox-Mariners
Village Creek Indians-Yankees
Oak Shores Angels-Blue Jays
Tuesday June 03 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Red Sox-Athletics
Cherryview #2 Royals-Rangers
Village Creek Tigers-Rays
Wednesday June 04 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Indians-Red Sox
Cherryview #2 Blue Jays-Royals
Village Creek Rays-Athletics
Thursday June 05 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Tigers-Rangers
Cherryview #2 Orioles-White Sox
Village Creek Twins-Mariners
Oak Shores Angels-Yankees
Monday June 09 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Angels-Indians
Cherryview #2 Mariners-Rangers
Village Creek Red Sox-Twins
Oak Shores Royals-Orioles
Tuesday June 10 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Tigers
Cherryview #2 Yankees-White Sox
Village Creek Rays-Blue Jays
Wednesday June 11 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Mariners
Cherryview #2 Twins-Yankees
Village Creek Rays-Indians
Oak Shores Red Sox-Angels
Thursday June 12 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Rangers-White Sox
Cherryview #2 Tigers-Royals
Village Creek Orioles-Blue Jays
Monday June 16 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Blue Jays-Rangers
Cherryview #2 Orioles-Angels
Village Creek Mariners-Royals
Oak Shores Red Sox-Rays
Tuesday June 17 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Tigers-Yankees
Cherryview #2 White Sox-Indians
Village Creek Twins-Athletics
Wednesday June 18 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Rangers
Cherryview #2 Indians-Mariners
Village Creek Twins-Red Sox
Oak Shores Royals-White Sox
Thursday June 19 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Yankees-Orioles
Cherryview #2 Rays-Angels
Village Creek Tigers-Blue Jays
Monday June 23 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Rangers-Twins
Cherryview #2 Orioles-Indians
Village Creek Yankees-Blue Jays
Oak Shores White Sox-Rays
Tuesday June 24 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Angels-Royals
Cherryview #2 Mariners-Tigers
Village Creek Red Sox-Athletics
Wednesday June 25 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Angels-Tigers
Cherryview #2 Rays-Rangers
Village Creek Indians-Blue Jays
Oak Shores Athletics-Yankees
Thursday June 26 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Red Sox-Mariners
Cherryview #2 Orioles-White Sox
Village Creek Royals-Twins
Monday July 07 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Indians-Athletics
Cherryview #2 Rays-Yankees
Village Creek Royals-Rangers
Oak Shores White Sox-Red Sox
Tuesday July 08 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Blue Jays-Mariners
Cherryview #2 Tigers-Orioles
Village Creek Twins-Angels
Wednesday July 09 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Mariners-Athletics
Cherryview #2 Yankees-Indians
Village Creek Angels-Rangers
Oak Shores Rays-Royals
Thursday July 10 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 White Sox-Tigers
Cherryview #2 Orioles-Red Sox
Village Creek Blue Jays-Twins
Monday July 14 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Royals-Yankees
Cherryview #2 Blue Jays-Orioles
Village Creek Indians-Angels
Oak Shores Mariners-Rays
Tuesday July 15 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Tigers
Cherryview #2 Twins-White Sox
Village Creek Rangers-Red Sox
Wednesday July 16 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Royals
Cherryview #2 Orioles-Mariners
Village Creek Angels-White Sox
Oak Shores Tigers-Indians
Thursday July 17 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Red Sox-Blue Jays
Cherryview #2 Twins-Rays
Village Creek Rangers-Yankees
Monday July 21 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Angels-Athletics
Cherryview #2 Indians-Rangers
Village Creek Yankees-Mariners
Tuesday July 22 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Red Sox-Royals
Cherryview #2 White Sox-Blue Jays
Village Creek Tigers-Twins
Oak Shores Rays-Orioles
Wednesday July 23 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Red Sox-Indians
Cherryview #2 Royals-Blue Jays
Village Creek Athletics-Rays
Thursday July 24 @ 6:15 PM
Practices
Cherryview #1 Rangers-Tigers
Cherryview #2 White Sox-Orioles
Village Creek Mariners-Twins
Oak Shores Yankees-Angels
Monday July 28 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Athletics-Red Sox
Cherryview #2 Mariners-White Sox
Village Creek Yankees-Indians
Oak Shores Blue Jays-Angels
Tuesday July 29 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Twins-Orioles
Cherryview #2 Rangers-Royals
Village Creek Rays-Tigers
Wednesday July 30 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Twins-Red Sox
Cherryview #2 Rangers-Mariners
Village Creek Indians-Angels
Oak Shores Orioles-Royals
Thursday July 31 @ 6:15 PM
Games
Cherryview #1 Tigers-Athletics
Cherryview #2 White Sox-Yankees
Village Creek Blue Jays-Rays
Designed and developed by Shean McManus at spmcmanus.net